The Shaheens return home from Australia tonight


Pakistan cricket team will leave for home tonight after participating in T20 World Cup.

According to the details, the national squad participating in the T20 World Cup will leave for Pakistan from Melbourne today, Monday at 10 pm.

The national squad will arrive in Pakistan on the night of November 15 and 16. Mansoor Rana, captain Babar Azam, Naseem Shah, fielding coach Abdul Majeed and batting coach Mohammad Yousuf will reach Lahore from Melbourne.

Head coaches Saqlain Mushtaq, Shadab Khan, Haris Rauf, Muhammad Nawaz and Haider Ali will reach Rawalpindi from Melbourne.

Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Iftikhar Ahmed and Khushdil Shah will reach Peshawar from Melbourne.

Assistant bowling coach Umar Rashid, Shaan Masood and fast bowler Shahnawaz Dhani will arrive in Karachi.

The national cricket team’s bowling coach Shaun Tait will leave for the UK from Dubai, while the team’s mentor and Australian native Matthew Hayden will stay in Australia.

It should be noted that the Pakistan cricket team reached the finals of the T20 World Cup, where they were defeated by England.

Source link