The national cricket team will leave for Dubai via Melbourne for Pakistan


Melbourne: The national cricket team will depart from Melbourne, Australia via Dubai to Pakistan on November 14 and will reach Pakistan between November 15 and 16.

In 1992, England won the T20 World Cup

National cricket team captains Babar Azam, Naseem Shah, batting coach Mohammad Yousuf and fielding coach Abdul Majeed will arrive in Lahore from Melbourne while head coaches Saqlain Mushtaq, Shadab Khan, Haris Rauf, Muhammad Nawaz and Haider Ali will come to Rawalpindi.

National cricket team players Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Iftikhar Ahmed and Khushdil Shah will arrive in Peshawar from Melbourne while assistant bowling coach Umar Rashid, Shan Masood and fast bowler Shahnawaz Dhani will arrive in Karachi.

A unique honor for the English cricket team

Pakistan cricket team bowling coach Shaun Tait will leave for UK from Dubai.

Source link