Abu Dhabi T-Ten League to start from November 23 – Bol News


The Abu Dhabi T-Ten League will start from November 23

The Abu Dhabi T-Ten League will start from November 23

The sixth edition of the Abu Dhabi T-Ten League in the United Arab Emirates is going to start from November 23.

The fastest format of cricket organized by Emirates Cricket Board will start from November 23 in UAE in which 8 teams will participate.

The Deccan Gladiators team will defend their title in the tournament while the remaining teams include Bangla Tigers, Chennai Braves, Morrisville Samp Army, Delhi Bulls, Northern Warriors, New York Strikers and Abu Dhabi team.

In the opening match, New York Strikers and Bangla Tigers teams will compete, on the same day, the second match will be played between defending champions Deccan Gladiators and Abu Dhabi.

All the matches of the tournament will be played at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi, while the tournament will end on December 4.

The tournament will continue for 12 days in which 33 matches will be played while the best and most famous players from all over the world will show their amazing game in the tournament.

It should be noted that the Abu Dhabi T-Ten tournament is the only 10-over tournament in the world that is officially organized by the ICC.

The total duration of ten ten over innings matches is 90 minutes while the tournament will be followed by round and playoff matches followed by the final.

It should be noted that Pakistani players are also participating in this tournament, including Muhammad Amir, Imad Wasim, Wahab Riaz, Azam Khan, Muhammad Irfan and Imad Butt.

Source link